Contact Us

Address: 154 Papadiamantopoulou Street,
15773 Zografou,
Athens, Greece
Emails:

Informations: info@x-piral.com

Booking – Deals: booking@x-piral.com

The Webmaster: webmaster@x-piral.com

Nick Papanikolaou: nick@x-piral.com

Dimitris Marinis: dimitris@x-piral.com

Michael Apostolakis: michael@x-piral.com

Thanos Tzanetopoulos: thanos@x-piral.com

Fragiskos Samoilis: fragiskos@x-piral.com